Contact List
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Chemtan Company, Inc.
Headquarters
Mailing Address:

Shipping Address:
17 Noble Farm Drive
Lee, NH 03861 USA
57 Hampton Road
Exeter, NH 03833, USA
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
603-772-3741
603-772-0796
Chemtan@Chemtan.com
Department Contact Person Email
PRESIDENT'S OFFICE Don Pine - President dtpine@chemtan.com
David Powell - Vice President, Operations dpowell@chemtan.com
SALES - TECHNICAL Don Pine - President
USA Cell: 603-502-6094
dtpine@chemtan.com
David Powell - Vice President, Operations
Sales Mgr. Latin America
dpowell@chemtan.com
Dan Uribe - Sales Mgr. Midwest USA
Tel: 920-892-2122
Cell: 414-550-3679
duribe@chemtan.com
Khorshed Alam - Sales Representative
Cell: 901-201-0000
Home: 262-649-1508
kalam@chemtan.com
Fabricio Nienow - International Technical Sales
Cell: +55 (51) 98227-3333
Skype: fabricionienow83
fnienow@chemtan.com
S. Selvaganesh - International Technical Sales
Cell: +919443-147886
sganesh@chemtan.com
SALES - MARKETING Jenny Xiaoping Shi - Sales Marketing Asia
USA cell:    617-832-5733
China cell: +86 13600031909
jshi@chemtan.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE Dale Klemarczyk - Commercial Manager dklemarczyk@chemtan.com
Audrey Leet - Customer Service aleet@chemtan.com
Joe Carpenter - Customer Service JCarpenter@chemtan.com
Darlene Main - Senior Accountant dmain@chemtan.com
Milo Ramirez - Purchasing MRamirez@chemtan.com
LABORATORY Lucas Paddock - Lab Manager LPaddock@chemtan.com
Bob Mathieu - Finishing rmathieu@chemtan.com
Mike O’Keefe - Regulatory Specialist mokeefe@chemtan.com
Richard Pang - R&D rpang@chemtan.com
Sandro Metz - R&D smetz@chemtan.com
PLANT Rob Galley - Plant Manager rgalley@chemtan.com
Vernon Palmer - Manufacturing vpalmer@chemtan.com
Alec Creager - Manufacturing ACreager@chemtan.com
Alex Hummel - Manufacturing AHummel@chemtan.com
MEXICO
Hela Chemicals S.A. de C. V.,
Leon, Mexico
Contact: Sr. Heinz Uebele Tel/Fax:
Phone:
Cell:
Email:
Website:
+52 477-7156205
+52 477-7706479
+52 477-6388162
heinz@helachemicals.com
www.helachemcials.com
Central & South America (with exception to Brazil & Argentina)
Conexion Americana Contact: Sr. Tibor E. Furchtgott Phone:
Cell:
Email:
+506 2643 3683
+506 8830 4602
tiborfur@gmail.com
PORTUGAL
Miguel Oliveira SUCRS, SA,
Porto, Portugal
Contact: Miguel Pedro Oliveira Phone:
Fax:
Website:
+351 22-6165500
+351 22-6165529
www.mossaporto.com
MAINLAND CHINA
Jiaxing Honglin Co, Ltd.,
Jiaxing, Zhejiang Province, China
Contact: Mr. Jody Chow Phone:
Email:
+86 573-88913299
jhl@honglinhwa.com
TAIWAN CHINA
Chiland Enterprise Co. Ltd.,
Tainan, Taiwan, China
Contact: Ms. Sasha Phone:
Fax:
Email:
+886 6-2652108
+886 6-2638692
chiland@ms48.hinet.net
JAPAN
Kawamura & Co., Ltd.
Tokyo, Japan
Contact: Mr. T Matsuda Phone:
Fax:
+81 3-38614171
+81 3-38614175
SOUTH KOREA
Dakun Corporation Contact: President Dae Gon (D.G.) Kim Phone:
Email:
+82 10-5273-7325
dakoncap@yahoo.co.kr
INDIA
Technochem Distributors
Vepery, Chennai
Contact: Mr. Paresh Vasa Phone:
Fax:
Email:
+91 44-25611762
+91 44-25610270
technochemdistributors@hotmail.com